Clean Bandit Announce Release Date For Brand New Album

Clean Bandit Announce Release Date For Brand New Album
Tara Walsh
Tara Walsh

28 Sep 2018

Clean Bandit have announced the release date of their brand new album, 'What Is Love.'

The album is set to feature artists like Anne-Marie, Rita Ora, Ellie Goulding and more. 

The band have been teasing us all week. 

'What Is Love,' is due out on November 30th this year. 

Check out the tracklisting below; 

  1. Baby (feat. Marina & Luis Fonsi)
  2. Solo (feat. Demi Lovato)
  3. Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie)
  4. Mama (feat. Ellie Goulding)
  5. Should’ve Known Better (feat. Anne-Marie) 
  6. Out at Night (feat. KYLE & Big Boi)
  7. Last Goodbye (feat. Tove Styrke & Stefflon Don)
  8. We Were Just Kids (feat. Craig David & Kirsten Joy)
  9. Nowhere (feat. Rita Ora & KYLE)
  10. I Miss You (feat. Julia Michaels)
  11. In Us I Believe (feat. ALMA)

Deluxe Album; 

  1. Playboy Style (feat. Charli XCX & Bhad Bhabie) 
  2. Beautiful (feat. DaVido & Love Ssega) 
  3. Tears (feat. Louisa Johnson)

Speaking of brand new releases, Avril Lavigne has just released her first single since she was diagnosed with Lyme Disease in 2014. Read more here