Coachella: Who Wore What to Fa...

Lifestyle

Coachella: Who Wore What to Fashion's Favourite Festival

SPIN 1038
SPIN 1038

02:07 14 Apr 2014


Share this article


Coachella is the biggest festival in the world. It was on in Palm Springs, California over the weekend with loads of Spin artists performing; Pharrell, Ellie Goulding, Lorde, Disclosure, Haim; the list goes on. And while some of the biggest artists are there to perform, some of the biggest celebs are there to watch them, which means festival style is out in force. With girls like Laura Whitmore, Whitney Port and Rita Ora only too happy to share their #OOTD with us on Instagram, we had to get a look at what they wore and share some of the best snaps here for you to peruse! 

COACHELLA FASHION GALLERY

Click on the images below to enlarge

So, who nailed it?

Paris Hilton, @parishilton

Alessandra Ambrosio & friends, @alessandraambrosio

Paris Hilton & Fergie, @parishilton

Emma Roberts, Paris Hilton and a friend, @parishilton

Kendall Jenner (middle), Selena Gomez (right of middle), Kylie Jenner (2nd from right) and friends, @selenagomez

Daisy Lowe, shared by @TheWhitmore

Jourdan Dunn, @officialjdunn

Kylie Jenner, @kyliejenner

Kendall Jenner, @kendalljenner

Poppy Delevingne, @poppydelevingne

Poppy Delevingne, @poppydelevingne

Whitney Port, @whitneyeveport

Whitney Port, @whitneyeveport

Beyonce, @beyonce

Katy Perry (far right) and friends, @katyperry

Katy Perry and Jeremy Scott, @itsjeremyscott

Alessandra Ambrosio, @alessandraambrosio

Fergie and her sister Dana, @fergie

Nicky (5th from left) and Paris (2nd from right) Hilton, @nickyhilton

Nicky Hilton, @nickyhilton

Pharrell Williams (and his hat!), @pharrell

Chanel Iman, @chaneliman

Rita Ora, @ritaora

Rita Ora, @ritaora

Rita Ora and Ellie Goulding, @ritaora

Lorde, @lordemusic

Emma Roberts and a friend, @emmaroberts6

Vanessa Hudgens, @vanessahudgens

Selena Gomez, @selenagomez

We wish Millie would have tweeted a pick of of these boots on her as opposed to just captioning the pic 'festival booties' but we're impressed with them nonetheless. 

The 90's definitely influenced the celebs fashion choices for their Coachella style but who do you think wore their outfit best? 

(cover pic Laura Whitmore @thewhitmore)

By Teresanne O'Reilly

Get yourself ready for the Irish festival season and shop festival fashion in our Coachella special Top 20 Under €20


Share this article


Live: Title

Description

Added to queue
Removed from queue

On Air

Share

Share

Next up on queue

Title
Description
Duration

There are currently no podcasts in the queue

Go to podcasts

On Air

THE ZOO CREW

THE ZOO CREW

07:00 PM-10:00 PM

Share

Up next

FRIDAY NIGHT SPIN

FRIDAY NIGHT SPIN

10:00 PM-12:00 AM

Share

INDIE DISCO

INDIE DISCO

12:00 AM-02:00 AM

Share

SPIN HITS AT NIGHT

SPIN HITS AT NIGHT

02:00 AM-08:00 AM

Share

THE BEST OF FULLY CHARGED

THE BEST OF FULLY CHARGED

08:00 AM-10:00 AM

Share

POP RAIDIÓ

POP RAIDIÓ

10:00 AM-01:00 PM

Share

PLAN B

PLAN B

01:00 PM-03:00 PM

Share

SPIN HITS WITH TARA

SPIN HITS WITH TARA

03:00 PM-07:00 PM

Share

SATURDAY NIGHT TAKEOVER

SATURDAY NIGHT TAKEOVER

07:00 PM-10:00 PM

Share

00:00:00 / 00:00:00

Share on