Taylor Swift Reveals Tracklist For 'Reputation'

Taylor Swift Reveals Tracklist For 'Reputation'
Laura Bracken
Laura Bracken

8 Nov 2017

There's just two more sleeps until Taylor Swift's new album, and Swifties be like...

taylor swift omg GIF

Over night, Taylor revealed the tracklist for Reputation. 

There's 15 tracks in total, with four she has already released. 

The second song on there is called End Game, which is a collab with Ed Sheeran and Future, and that's the only collab on the album. There was speculation that there would be a duet with Selena Gomez, but, that doesn't appear to be the case. 


3 days until #reputation

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Not long to go now...